Steuerberater

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Montag - Donnerstag
13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Anschrift

Steuerberater Bourquin

18546 Sassnitz
Lindenallee 4

Kontakt

Telefon: 038392- 54 - 0
Fax: 038392 - 54 - 240
info@steuerberater-bourquin.de
www.steuerberater-bourquin.de

Startseite

Aussenstelle Binz

Öffnungszeiten

Montag und Dienstag
8:00 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Anschrift

Steuerberater Bourquin

18609 Ostseebad Binz
Hauptstraße 5

Kontakt

Telefon: 038393 – 663863
Fax: 038393 – 663865

 

Mitarbeiter

Margitta Berger

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 227
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: m.berger@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Giesla Göthling

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 222
Fax: 038392 – 54- 240
Mail: g.goethling@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Sylvia Münsterteicher

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 233
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: s.muensterteicher@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Kathi Naue

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 232
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: k.naue@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Simone Satzel

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 235
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: s.satzel@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Juliane Schein

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 233
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: j.schein@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Stefanie Schumacher

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 229
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: s.schumacher@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Christina Schröers

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 223
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: c.schroeers@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Margitta Trams

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 224
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: m.trams@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Manjana Werth

Tel.: 038392 – 54 – 231
Fax: 038392 – 54 – 240
Mail: m.werth@steuerberater-bourquin.de

Anfahrt